SPADIVA TESTIMONIAL

SpaDiva Trip Advisor Reviews

  • 5 star rating

    Love Spa Diva Always a pleasant experience at spa diva. Been going for 15 years. My go-to place for massages, facials, and waxing. Never disappointed.

    TaniaH59
    4/13/2021
    5 star rating

    AN AMAZING DAY AT THE SPA To go to Spa Diva for any treatment, whether it is a facial or a massage, I have found that from check in at the reception where the ladies are very professional and attentive and... / read more

    Nargis G
    4/06/2021
    5 star rating

    Mia is the best at waxing!! I've been a client since 2006 and I keep coming back. Mia always does an impeccable job with waxing! She is excellent, always professional, yet very friendly and knows how to put me at ease... / read more

    Chryssa1976
    4/02/2021
    5 star rating

    Highly recommend Such a classy, relaxed atmosphere. Very attentive and helpful staff. Highly recommend for any type of spa treatment

    jennifereW981WE
    3/22/2021
    5 star rating

    Spa Royalty Spa Diva is the place you go when you need to reset!!! The place to go to be treated like royalty!!!

    maraliner
    3/18/2021
    5 star rating

    My favourite Soa I luv Spa Diva, from the moment I arrive for the services to the Wonderful facial, massage, mani pedi etc.. friendly atmosphere, very nice staff!

    Sylvana23
    3/09/2021
  • Love the private cabin and shower.
    Love the chocolate strawberry 🍓.
    Massage was good , heated bed amazing !

    Bella Med Esthetique
    2/22/2021
    5 star rating

    The BEST as Always !!! Ambiance & Great Staff ! This visit I dealt with Ariane who is always Accommodating & Emile who is The Most Gentle & Caring Esthetician!!

    G1619QBcarlb
    2/16/2021

    I really liked my experience! The massage was amazing, Katia was very professional and the ladies that work there were so nice to me. I can’t wait to come back 🙂

    Yasmeenxo
    1/26/2021
    5 star rating

    Wonderful experience Spa Diva is a great place to go and get rejuvenated. Staff is wonderful and very professional and the ambiance is calm, serene and peaceful. I received a massage from Nicole Henry who was fabulous.

    peggybP9310ZM
    12/22/2020

    I went for official last week during the pandemic, and I was a little bit nervous due to the restrictions but everything went extremely smoothly. Very professional, very clean I’m very welcoming!

    Eva Agapi
    12/17/2020
    5 star rating

    Amazing Amazing couple massage! Was great to forget about reality for a while! I recommend this place to all!

    annaLuvtotravel
    12/17/2020

NOW IS THE BEST TIME

Give The Perfect Gift

Gift- spa
$ 2000 GIFT
Gift- spa
$ 1000 GIFT
Gift- spa
$ 500 GIFT
Gift- spa
$ 350 GIFT
Gift- spa
$ 200 GIFT